|
  Contact Us
                                                                                                       
     

In accordance with Gov. Wolf’s latest announcement, we at HCG closed our office to help combat the spread of COVID-19. Our staff and attorneys will be working remotely.  You may call your attorney directly or by email. 

Mr. Joseph Gallagher:  610.828.3888, ext. 3310 – jgallagher@healthcaregroup.com

Mr. Daniel Bernick:  610.828.6971 – dbernick@healthcaregroup.com

Mr. Mark Kropiewnicki: 610.828.6831 – mkrop@healthcaregroup.com

Staff

Accounting/Billing - Sandi Brown:  610.828.0926 – sbrown@healthcaregroup.com

Products - Cheryl Sprows:  610.828.3920 – csprows@healthcaregroup.com

Office Manager - Lisa Carroll:  610.828-4388 – lcarroll@healthcaregroup.com

You may also contact Linda DiFilippis at 610.828.2375 ldifilippis@healthcaregroup.com for any attorney related questions. 

   



THE HEALTH CARE GROUP®            

                  

 

HEALTH CARE LAW ASSOCIATES, P.C.        

Meetinghouse Business Center   Meetinghouse Business Center
120 W. Germantown Pike, Suite 100   120 W. Germantown Pike, Suite 100
Plymouth Meeting, PA  19462-1421   Plymouth Meeting, PA  19462-1421
Phone: 610.828.3888   Phone: 610.828.0360
Fax: 610.828.3658   Fax: 610.828.3658
Toll Free: 800.473.0032    Toll Free: 800.473.0032
     
E-Mail Addresses:            
 
E-Mail Address:           
Services: services@healthcaregroup.com   law@healthcaregroup.com
Products: products@healthcaregroup.com    
     

 

     Join The Health Care Group's Mailing List:

To receive HCG's free client newsletters

Driving Directions:
Google Map Directions