|
  Contact Us
                                                                                                       
     

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, we at HCG are practicing social distancing, therefore, we have limited staff in the office at one time.  Feel free to contact your attorney directly by phone or by email. 

Mr. Joseph Gallagher:  610.828.3888, ext. 3310 – jgallagher@healthcaregroup.com

Mr. Mark Kropiewnicki: 610.828.6831 – mkrop@healthcaregroup.com

Staff

Accounting/Billing - Sandi Brown:  610.828.0926 – sbrown@healthcaregroup.com

Products/Administrative Assistant - Cheryl Sprows:  610.828.3920 – csprows@healthcaregroup.com

Office Manager - Lisa Carroll:  610.828-4388 – lcarroll@healthcaregroup.com

You may also contact Linda DiFilippis at 610.828.2375 ldifilippis@healthcaregroup.com for any attorney related questions. 

   



THE HEALTH CARE GROUP®            

                  

 

HEALTH CARE LAW ASSOCIATES, P.C.        

Meetinghouse Business Center   Meetinghouse Business Center
120 W. Germantown Pike, Suite 100   120 W. Germantown Pike, Suite 100
Plymouth Meeting, PA  19462-1421   Plymouth Meeting, PA  19462-1421
Phone: 610.828.3888   Phone: 610.828.0360
Fax: 610.828.3658   Fax: 610.828.3658
Toll Free: 800.473.0032    Toll Free: 800.473.0032
     
E-Mail Addresses:            
 
E-Mail Address:           
Services: services@healthcaregroup.com   law@healthcaregroup.com
Products: products@healthcaregroup.com    
     

 



Driving Directions:
Google Map Directions